“Bitchpolar” Moves on Up

Hey guys!

Despite my last blog post, things are actually genuinely good.

You haven’t heard from me as often this year because I’ve been working on a fuck-ton of projects, in and out of school/work.

Soon, Bitchpolar will become a vlog series, with guests and all!

I’ll maintain my new vlog series through YouTube, but will post updates, links to videos, and random bits of news associated with the vlog series here.

Keep a look out, I’m really excited to release the first episode!

Leave a Reply

