Night of the Living Dead: It Hath Claimed Me!

If it ain’t evident enough halfway through this post, I’ll go ahead and say it: I just spent hours reporting on an event after a full day of classes and then a few hours of writing an article due tomorrow morning (not that I put it off, I only received the assignment this afternoon), so

IF THIS BLOG IS SHITTILY WRITTEN IT’S BECAUSE I’M EXHAUSTED FROM ALL OF THE ABOVE EVENTS.

Just a PSA.

I spent most of the day and night with John Russo, co-creator of Night of the Living Dead, and I gained so much knowledge. That man has taught me crazy lots in one night about all the things I love to do. It was one of those experiences that I know will keep me motivated for the rest of my life.

And I was blessed with not only meeting him, but getting to write an article about him. I almost don’t feel adequate enough to write about someone vastly more successful and talented than me.

I just finished the article, I hope it goes over well.

But damn what a night.

AND I GOT A SIGNED POSTER FROM HIM TOO! He tried to give it to me for free but I refused. Then he would only accept my money at a crazy extreme discount. HE’S TOO COOL.

Leave a Reply

