Guess What? I Still Exist!

Yes! I still exist! And yes! I’m still doing #Squadgoals. As I said before, my editor and I are working on the animated video for this series. Realistically it won’t be polished and perfect until later this year, but we will be posting updates showcasing our progression.

The next episode of #Squadgoals will be out this weekend, so look out for it!

Now, onto my personal life:

I have been LOVING this second degree so far. The classes are exciting, the teachers make everything so much fun to learn, and I actually look forward to going to class everyday.

Also, the recording equipment for my Youtube channel has been purchased. Sometime next week we will record episodes, and the week after that we will have our first episodes out! I will post the videos here too and encourage you all to check us out.

What’s new with all of you?

Leave a Reply

