Behind Again!

My followers, my babies, or those who simply happen upon my random posts in your feed and think, “oh yeah, she still exists?” Or possibly, “who the hell is this? Un follow immediately…”

I have many-a-blog to share with you, I just need to get on it already. So many things have been happening in my life and in this nation that it’s all been too fast paced to sit down and type everything out. Many of my blogs recently have been scribbled out speedily on notes, scraps, and in a various set of journals. But fret not, not that you are most likely, I shall have new blogs typed up soon!

Now I must flee before this phone dies… It’s close to dying and I had to choose a phone because there are no available computers from which to write. Mine is in “the shop.”

2 thoughts on “Behind Again!

Leave a Reply

