Art-Per-Day #3 and an Ass-tute Observation

tumblr_nl7f5jMx8u1u32hlso1_540

My fiance’s other cat. It didn’t start out this way. Originally, I was going to dress him up in a cute little zoot suit, but things took a weird turn and I didn’t stop it. There are a lot of issues with this one. I messed up the hand and did a terrible job of fixing it. The second arm was supposed to look slightly bent but I forgot to shade it. And yet, this is one of my favorite little drawings.

Ass-tute observation: I write a shit-ton of my blogs from the toilet… Subsequently unloading a shit ton. Ha.

And now everyone is grossed out for the day; let the mass unfollowings begin!

Leave a Reply

