And I Wrote a Blog

Well, I’ve watched and cried to Once Upon a Time’s latest episodes, recorded a song I wrote today, played on tumblr a lot, looked up promos for the next Once Upon a Time episodes, exercised, played some of my favorite punky jams, and danced to said jams.

But I have entirely yet to complete this book that is due TOMORROW IN CLASS, nor have I made the cookies I’ve promised for my lovely fellow daycare workers.

But I did make some steak and friend noodles today. So there’s that.

Refer to the title of this blog for the next thing I did. *Thumbs up to me*

Leave a Reply

