Random Latelies

I have a lot of blog ideas which I’ve written out, but I keep forgetting to edit them, rewrite them, and post them. So here’s a bunch of random mini-posts, thoughts, and discoveries I’ve had today. Enjoy! Or don’t. Make your own decisions and leave me out of them.

This song: “God forbid, you ever had to wake up to hear the news. ‘Cause then you really might know what it’s like to have to lose.” –Everclear

This facebook post after a lovely, intellectual conversation had the latest, over-opinionated dumbass join in:

“Then the morons chime in, and you lose interest in the whole subject. It’s as if they dropped their drawers and pissed on your meal. “Nevermind, I WAS hungry, but nevermind.“” <– (This is why I prefer Tumblr now over Facebook. The idiocy is more easily avoidable)

Then this post shortly followed:

“It must be hard having everyone else’s opinions…” Pertaining to the same situation.

Then this tweet when pondering the world’s plentiful blithering idiots:

“There are too many people in this world whose funerals I would attend just to laugh at them to make their friends and family feel crappier.”

And then the following Tumblr posts all pertaining to different events and people throughout the day:

“I think I’ll just vomit in parts of my mouth I didn’t know existed.”

“Let’s all just take a moment to think about how f**king weird turtles are.”

“I realize there are some people in my life who are more bipolar than I am, but they haven’t realized it yet themselves.”

“I have been so snoopy today. Like unhealthily snoopy. Meh.”

Edited P. S. I learned what binders are today and how to wear one. So there’s that.

Leave a Reply

