Extremists

This picture incited a little soapbox rant within me. Thought I would share my thoughts with you all. Some of you may agree, and some of you may take to the frequented extremes and believe I am a joke. However, this is my take on things.

This is fairly true, it is nearly undeniable how the general public reacts to extremists of any kind. The same the same thing could be said about certain human health extremists as well. If it’s an extreme or an obsession, it is never healthy. Not to mention, passion is not always a good thing. “Passion will tear you apart like a bull.” The truth and the right thing to do is not always the most extreme, insane thing to do, nor is it ever coupled with obsession.

My muse for this blog.
My muse for this blog.
Leave a Reply

