So Many Ways to Say I’m Sorry!

I apologize for my lack of posts for months now! The school semester and the jobs I was receiving were piling up, and I had to give myself a priority check, but I have neglected my blog for too long now. Just as I promised, I would post pictures of my outfits, and see how many of my followers and fellow bloggers would rate and comment. I am still doing this, because I have been taking pictures constantly, but I will not be able to post them until later in June.

I love you all, and I hope you can forgive me for my long term silence!

P. S. Do I have some stories about friends and parties to tell you! Stay “tuned.”

Leave a Reply

