The Best Site in the World

The Best Site in the World

If you haven’t already heard of this nifty little site, then you must check it out! Not only have I found my wedding dress and most of my bridesmaids’ dresses on this site, but I also have my registry up on here and have discovered everything I would like to have in my Victorian style entertainment room. I actually use this site quite often for inspiration for my design projects.

Etsy is a conglomerate of ebay, amazon, thrift stores, and pinterest, with great prices of anything you could ask for, whether it be new or used. The only problem with this site that I have found is that I can’t seem to stay off of it! No, really. I need to do homework! 

So, with that being said, I hope you all have a fun time on etsy.com while I get to work. After you check it out, please leave a comment about your experience, whether good or bad. I always reply! Talk to you all soon!

One thought on “The Best Site in the World

Leave a Reply

